Pertussis Infection and Vaccines: Advances in Microbiology, Infectious Diseases and Public Health Volume 12 (Paperback)

Pertussis Infection and Vaccines: Advances in Microbiology, Infectious Diseases and Public Health Volume 12 Cover Image
By Giorgio Fedele (Editor), Clara Maria Ausiello (Editor)
$139.99
Usually Arrives in 2-10 Days

Description


1. Evolution of the genus BordetellaeCorresponding author: Andrew Preston Email: A.Preston@bath.ac.uk
2. Molecular epidemiology of B. pertussis Corresponding author: Qiushui He Email: qiuhe@utu.fi 3. Role of major virulence factors in pertussis infection and disease pathogenesis Corresponding author: Nick Carbonetti Email: ncarbonetti@som.umaryland.edu
4. Functional programming of innate immune cells in response to B. pertussis infection and vaccination Corresponding author: Dimitri Diavatopoulos Email: Dimitri.Diavatopoulos@radboudumc.nl
5. Superior imprinting of B. pertussis specific CD4+ T cell immunity by natural infectionCorresponding author: Cecile ACM van Els Email: cecile.van.els@rivm.nl
6. Human immune responses to pertussis vaccinesCorresponding author: Giorgio Fedele Email: giorgio.fedele@iss.it
7. Pertussis: diagnosis, prevention and control Corresponding author: Paola Stefanelli Email: paola.stefanelli@iss.it
8. Pertussis on low- and middle-income countries (LMIC): a pragmatic approach Corresponding author: Nicole Guiso Email: nicole.guiso@pasteur.fr
9. Clinical findings and management of pertussis Corresponding author: Susanna Esposito Email: susanna.esposito@unipg.it
10. Need for improved immunization strategies. Corresponding author: Antonio Cassone Email: antonio.cassone2@gmail.com
11. New pertussis vaccines: a need and a challenge. Corresponding author: Daniela Hozbor Email: hozbor.daniela@gmail.com


Product Details
ISBN: 9783030332518
ISBN-10: 3030332519
Publisher: Springer
Publication Date: January 8th, 2021
Pages: 170
Language: English