The Summer of You (My Summer of You Vol. 1) (Paperback)

The Summer of You (My Summer of You Vol. 1) Cover Image
$14.99
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of May 22 9:18pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the My Summer of You series.

Description


A wistful summer blossoms between two high-school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I Hear the Sunspot.

Chiharu Saeki and Wataru Toda are two high school students who share a common hobby: They love to watch movies. After they meet, they become fast friends, until one day, when Chiharu confesses his love for Wataru. Wataru says that Chiharu's confession doesn't bother him, and the boys continue throughout their summer, going to pilgrimages to see film spots from their favorite movies. But the more time he spends with Chiharu, Wataru realizes that he may not only be as unaffected by Chiharu's confession as he claimed to be, but those feelings may also be mutual...

About the Author


After nearly a decade as a popular author of dojinshi fanzines, Nagisa Furuya made the transition to original works in 2014 with the popular BL manga Number Call. Her English-language debut is the two-volume series My Summer of You.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646512041
ISBN-10: 1646512049
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: My Summer of You