Flock (The Ravenhood #1) (Paperback)

Flock (The Ravenhood #1) By KATE STEWART Cover Image
$18.95
Usually Arrives in 2-10 Days

Description


INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE, CAN'T MISS BONUS SCENE BETWEEN CECELIA AND SEAN!

Discover the first in Tiktok phenom Kate Stewart’s internationally bestselling Ravenhood trilogy, a deliciously steamy, irresistibly edgy and suspenseful Robin Hood retelling that offers a thoroughly unique modern-day spin on the original brotherhood of morally gray bad boys – for fans of Lauren Asher and Ana Huang.


Can you keep a secret?

The one thing Cecelia Horner knows about her move to Triple Falls is, it’ll be temporary. After one year working for her elusive father at his factory, he’ll hand over the inheritance she needs to help her single mother. With that, Cecelia will leave the town, and everyone in it, behind forever.

On her first day, she collides with her new supervisor, Sean. Enigmatic, charming, irresistible, Sean lures Cecelia into a new world of sex, lies, and alliances. Determined to make the most of her time in Triple Falls, Cecelia allows herself to blindly fall. But the more Cecelia is drawn in, the stronger her belief that Sean is keeping a secret. A secret that Dominic, Sean’s best friend, and the darkest, most dangerous of his crew, is determined to keep Cecelia from uncovering.

Cecelia discovers something else—a maelstrom of untapped desires within herself along with a powerful pull of first love. The more Cecelia becomes immersed in Sean and Dominic’s perilous world, the more she starts to realize that the men she’s trusted are hiding far more than she could have ever imagined. And the secret they’re hiding just might be the thing to break her fall.

About the Author


Kate Stewart is the USA Today bestselling author of sexy, messy, angst-filled romance and erotic suspense, including the internationally bestselling Ravenhood Trilogy and its spinoff, The Ravenhood Legacy. She lives with her husband in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina and can be found online at KateStewartWrites.com.

Praise For…


Praise for The Ravenhood Trilogy: 

"A modern day retelling of Robin Hood, Book One of The Ravenhood series is set to be a viral read...giving us all the steam. Buckle up." - Glamour Magazine on Flock

"An unexpected ride! If you love suspense, mystery, and action, these books are the ones to read." - Cosmopolitan 

"Cecilia’s social and sexual liberation coupled with the small town vibes, the simmering tension and the dangerous undertones felt throughout, make sure Flock is a wild ride of a novel that is almost impossible to put down… If you like your romance novels dark, steamy and filled with tension, Flock is easily a story you can get lost in." - Culturefly

"Flock isn't just a book, it's an experience. A brilliant exploration of what happens when love, desire and deep secrets cometo a crossroads, all masterfully woven in an unputdownable novel." - Emma Scott, USA Today bestselling author

"Poignant. Thought-provoking. Edgy. Beautifully original. The Ravenhood Duet will bring you to the ledge of your comfortzone and lasso your heart, holding it captive until the very last page." - Jewel E. Ann, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling Author

"Will leave you breathless. It is the most unpredictable, gripping, steamy work I've read all year. Hands-down.Nothing else compares. An absolute treat from Kate Stewart." - LJ Shen, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Captivating, riveting, all consuming, and empowering. Brace yourself, this is Kate Stewart on steroids! Her absolute bestwork yet! It's more than romance, it's a love story for the ages." -MJ Fields, USA Today Bestselling Author

"I am a mess over this story and my mind is spinning with possibilities. Captivating, intriguing and scorching hot. This bookwas unputdownable! A top favorite of the year." -Devney Perry, USA Today Bestselling Author


Product Details
ISBN: 9781496754615
ISBN-10: 1496754611
Publisher: Kensington
Publication Date: May 21st, 2024
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: The Ravenhood