Betrayed (Fearless #24) (Paperback)

Betrayed (Fearless #24) By Francine Pascal Cover Image
Usually Arrives in 2-10 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 24 in the Fearless series.


How do you explain color to the blind?
Music to the deaf?
Pain to the unfeeling?
You can't.
That's why I'll never understand fear...
No matter how much my survival depends on it.

About the Author

Francine Pascal is the creator of several bestselling series, including Fearless and Sweet Valley High, which was also made into a television series. She has written several novels, including My First Love and Other Disasters, My Mother Was Never a Kid, and Love & Betrayal & Hold the Mayo. She is also the author of Sweet Valley Confidential: Ten Years Later. She lives in New York and the South of France.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781442431089
ISBN-10: 1442431083
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication Date: April 26th, 2011
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Fearless