Jesus Is Alive (Cuddle And Sing Series) (Board book)

Jesus Is Alive (Cuddle And Sing Series) By Debby Anderson Cover Image
Usually Arrives in 2-10 Days


The hope of Easter comes to life in Jesus Is Alive. Through colorful pictures of a child’s day with family and friends, little hearts learn about the time leading to Jesus’s death and resurrection. Most importantly, they learn that in Jesus all things are new! Cuddle and Sing is the bestselling board book series that teaches the love of Jesus to children ages zero to three. This is the first seasonal book to be released in the series and continues the delightful tone that makes the first three books so popular.

About the Author

Debby Anderson has written and illustrated 30 books for children, including the bestselling Jesus Loves Me and Jesus Loves the Little Children in the Cuddle and Sing Series. She lives with her husband in Vancouver, Washington. They have four married children and nine grandchildren.She teaches first grade and is involved in a variety of cross-cultural ministries.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781434711151
ISBN-10: 1434711153
Publisher: David C Cook
Publication Date: February 1st, 2017
Pages: 18
Language: English
Series: Cuddle And Sing Series