Fun all Year (Thomas & Friends) (Paperback)

Fun all Year (Thomas & Friends) Cover Image
$3.99
Email or call for price.

Description


A coloring and activity book starring Thomas the Tank Engine!

Fans of Thomas & Friends are in for a special delivery of fun in this coloring and activity book that offers matching games, simple mazes, find-the-difference puzzles, loads of coloring pages, and more—80 pages in all! Train loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can see what it's like to celebrate the New Year, Saint Patrick’s Day, Mother’s Day, and more as they follow Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends through every month of the year on the Island of Sodor. They'll take a trip to the beach, and go with Thomas and Sir Topham Hatt to the best Halloween party ever.

About the Author


In 1942, the launch of Little Golden Books revolutionized children’s book publishing by making high-quality picture books available at affordable prices. More than 60 years later, many of the original Golden Book titles are still wildly popular, with The Poky Little Puppy topping the list of ten bestselling children’s books of all time. Golden Books’ backlist is teeming with classics such as Dorothy Kunhardt’s Pat the Bunny, and features the stories and artwork of children’s book legends Mary Blair, Margaret Wise Brown, Richard Scarry, Eloise Wilkins, Garth Williams, and many more. Today, the Golden Books imprint includes an array of storybooks, novelty books, and coloring and activity books featuring all of the most popular licenses, including Disney, Nickelodeon, Barbie, Thomas & Friends, The Cat in the Hat, Sesame Street, Marvel Super Heroes, and DC Super Friends. Golden Books continues to reissue the best of its backlist in a variety of formats, including ebooks and apps, as well as bringing out brand-new books in these evolving new formats.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780375814952
ISBN-10: 0375814957
Publisher: Golden Books
Publication Date: January 22nd, 2002
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Super Coloring Book