These Twisted Bonds (These Hollow Vows #2) (Hardcover)

These Twisted Bonds (These Hollow Vows #2) By Lexi Ryan Cover Image
$18.99
Usually Arrives in 2-10 Days

Description


#1 New York Times bestseller! In this thrilling conclusion to These Hollow Vows—the sexy, action-packed fantasy that started it all—Brie finds herself caught between two princes and two destinies while the future of the fae realm hangs in the balance.

After Abriella's sister was sold to the fae, she thought life couldn't get any worse. But when she suddenly finds herself caught in a web of lies of her own making--loving two princes and trusting neither--things are not quite as clear as she once thought.

As civil war wages in the Court of Darkness, Brie finds herself unable to choose a side. How can she know where she stands when she doesn't even know herself anymore? In this darkly romantic thrill ride, the more Faerie is torn apart from the inside, the clearer it becomes that prophecies don't lie and Brie has a role to play in the fate of this magical realm--whether she likes it or not.

 

About the Author


Lexi Ryan is the New York Times best-selling indie author of over twenty-five romance titles, and the 2018 winner of the Romance Writers of America RITA award for Best Contemporary Romance: Long. Her novels have sold over 725,000 copies across all formats. She lives in Indiana with her husband, two children, and a spoiled dog.

Praise For…


Praise for These Hollow Vows
“Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets. These Hollow Vows is a lot like the world of Faerie – seductive, enthralling, and dangerous. With two very different love interests, lots of heated moments, and a spectacular ending, this is the fantasy romance I have been craving” — Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series  

“A sexy new take on fae fantasy, THESE HOLLOW VOWS swept me away from the very first page and left me breathless and impatient for the next installment. Brie is a smart, capable heroine readers will love to root for in a dazzling new world filled with magic and romance. Prepare to fall for your newest book boyfriend.” — Lisa Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Magician   

"Lexi Ryan wrote a beautifully broken and epic fantasy that completely blew me way. Complete with twisted fae, love triangles that make my heart pound, and exceptional world building, These Hollow Vows is a must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. I highly recommend and am in dire need for the next book!" — Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series   

“An enchanting story of magic, adventure, and the lengths we will go to for the ones we love. Lexi Ryan takes readers on a rollercoaster ride we won’t forget and leaves us begging for more of this story and world.” — Catherine Cowles, author of the Wrecked series  

"Engaging writing and worldbuilding.... a compelling hook." — School Library Journal



Product Details
ISBN: 9780358386582
ISBN-10: 0358386586
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: July 19th, 2022
Pages: 496
Language: English
Series: These Hollow Vows